Trust Administration

The Trustees have three main responsibilities:

1.     Ensuring that the funds and expenditure of the Trust are efficiently and prudently managed

2.     Developing charitable activities

3.     Fundraising to increase the income of the Trust.

The Chairman of the Trust Fund is Dr Jennifer Somerville: Current Trustees are Past Masters, Yvonne Burne, David Taylor and Peter Williams; Plus Alderman and Sheriff Liveryman Peter Estlin, Liverymen Professor Sir Deian Hopkin, Dr Susan Cousin and  Prof Simon Denny. Liveryman Professor Geoffrey Bennett is the Trust Secretary. The current Master attends ex officio, as does the Immediate Past Master if he/she wishes.

Annual Accounts

Report and Accounts for 2017-18 can be obtained from the Clerk